The Storage Mall

1269 New York 5S, Amsterdam, NY 12010
Current Customers: 518.842.3969

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Ernest Ferris
May 25, 2022
Very good. No problems
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2022
Hello Ernest, Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice storage unit, fair prices
Pat Gardner
April 30, 2022
Great service,nice people to talk to, clean and secure, I would recommend to anyone looking for a storage unit. If I need a storage unit again this is the place.
Reply from Manager on May 1, 2022
Hello Pat, Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and safety.
March 29, 2022
A 10 out of 10. Simple check in and check out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Hudgins
February 26, 2022
Reply from Manager on April 5, 2022
Hello John, Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I'd recommend
Jill C Townsend
February 11, 2022
No problems at all....polite n courteous employees...fair price!
Reply from Manager on February 11, 2022
Hi Jill. Really appreciate the feedback. We enjoy the opportunity to serve your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent- well kept up.
Dance Heacock
February 7, 2022
Great people to work with! Hope they last for many years. Know if I need storage again, it is where I will go.
Reply from Manager on February 8, 2022
Hello Dance. Thanks so much for the feedback. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Dirty! Dead rodents everywhere!
Jacob Brown
August 24, 2020
This place is a joke. No one is every there when I go there during there normal business hours but yet they want to charge late fees which I pay every time without a complaint. Dirty place. So glad my stuff is out of there. I do not recommend. Funny too they will delete this review I'm sure they did when another person said the same thing before!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes.
ShAron Berberich
November 30, 2015
Rental process was very smooth and quick. Moving property into unit was very smooth, also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
william liccardi
September 15, 2015
my move from california was made a lot easier because of the storage mall. nancy was so helpful and easy to work with. she did everything possible to make me feel like i was family. i would recommend your facility to anyone.
Write a review