The Storage Mall

Across from Stephen Hawley
8250 Bank Street Road,
Batavia, NY 14020
Current Customers: 585.343.9049

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Philip C Fleck jr
March 12, 2019
In today's business climate it is so refreshing to deal with a manager such as Theresa ! !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
Cady
February 26, 2019
I definitely recommend this place. I was able to get an inside unit which worked out perfect since I was moving stuff in during the winter.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Kris
February 6, 2019
Teresa is always ready and willing to help with whatever you need. Fast and efficient. Would definitely return here if needed again for the future. Highly recommended for storage of your property!! Thanks Teresa!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes very helpful and very friendly love the facility
Katie Taylor
February 4, 2019
Was very helpful for all are needs answered all questions
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
perfect to meet my needs. will rent again for future needs.
November 9, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast Friendly & Courteous
Nicole
September 4, 2018
Great customer service. I had a little glitch in my amount due and it was corrected immediately.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience! Easy to pay, move in and move out!
Joel
March 2, 2018
Great customer service with any questions I had. It was a storage unit, so it wasn't necessarily pretty, but it kept all of my stuff safe and dry! Very pleased with the service and ease of move in/move out. Great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
Marie Oakden
December 6, 2016
The process went very smoothly, I got a storage bin the same day, and the manager was extremely pleasant and helpful. I'm happy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy as you could ask to sign up
Glenn R. Morton III
August 9, 2016
Called in for a reservation and was met with a smile. Paperwork and services were well explained. I would have liked to know which lock is was best for the units for insurance purposes, but that is not the manager's fault. She was very helpful and had good suggestions for ease of the loading. Overall a very positive experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good so far
Samantha
July 6, 2016
I have only had my stuff moved in for about a week, but the unit was the perfect size, and I love the 24 hour access!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Carol Biniek
June 21, 2016
I recently worked with the staff here via phone and they were the most friendly, pleasant and polite people I have dealt with in a long time. Companies should take lessons from them in customer service! I was trying to arrange storage for my disabled sister's belongings from halfway across the country and they were just terrific to me every time I called. Ultimately we didn't end up needing the space, but I sure appreciated how well I was treated over the phone. I'm not one to write online reviews but just had to write to commend them for their kindness.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and staff!
Joshua Appleton
May 12, 2016
Teresa Pfendler was in the office the day I arrived to pay the remaining balance after making a deposit to reserve a unit. Teresa was very courteous and friendly as well. She was a pleasure to work with and made the experience enjoyable. The facility is very clean and easy to get to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to move in
April 8, 2016
I am please with the site. Easy to move into. Thanks for the hand cart. The woman who helped me was very helpful and pleasant. I had to make some changes in the unit I wanted. The changes were completed with no problems. I rented a unit with another company before. It was nothing but problems. A friend used your facility in the past. I was pleased with what I saw then and that is why I chose you. Glad I did. I will recommend your company to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Karen Solovey
November 17, 2015
The manager has gone out of her way to be helpful. She assisted me with things after Landlord Jeff Freeman illegally evicted me and placed SOME of my property at this facility. I would have lost much more than I did if it weren't for Teresa.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roxanne
November 2, 2015
My daughter rented out a unit last year and it was a great experience. So when I needed to rent a unit I knew where I would go. Batavia storage mall...Teresa is warm and friendly an outstanding representative for your business. It was quick and easy. Thank you Batavia Storage Mall!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Elbert flint
October 30, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Conroy
September 22, 2015
I very much appreciate your service a nd will highly recommend your facility to friends, family and acquaintences that might need a storage unit. I would lalso like to commend your point person at the Batavia facility, Teresa. She is amazingly patient, friendly and very adept at problem resolution. She is a fine representative for your company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Karen Solovey
September 16, 2015
I don't know where to begin ... Sometimes people don't go beyond their job title. Teresa has been phenomenal, absolutely phenomenal. She has brought heart, compassion and assistance to a situation when she didn't need to. She made this tiring situation manageable. She has worked to restore just a portion of a very weary soul. Thank you
Write a review