The Storage Mall

6810 Kinne St, East Syracuse, NY 13057
Current Customers: 315.414.0180

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 15, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very happy with the whole experience.
Sue Kelly
May 1, 2017
Peter is always nice to do business with. He has a very accommodating nature. The place was a breeze to get in and out of. Would recommended it to a friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Mary
January 30, 2017
Peter is extremely accommodating and friendly and made the entire process a breeze. I am extremely confident that my belongings are safe and secure at this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to do business with!
September 14, 2016
I was very impressed with Peter and Laura. They were so welcoming and everything went so smoothly. The facility is clean and convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, definitely!
May 9, 2016
The customer service is superb and it's a very clean facility. I am so relieved when my daughters belongings are there because we know they are secure during the few months prior to Fall semester beginning.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CHOICE FOR STUDENTS!
Annelis Rivera
May 9, 2016
Amazing experience, incredibly efficient and above-and-beyond customer service that made a very stressful moving day into a smooth transition
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
May 2, 2016
Moving things into the unit were very easy. I like that they don't use padlocks, makes me feel more comfortable that my unit won't get broken into. Prices were great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awe
May 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean facilities!
February 29, 2016
Very clean facilities. The only negative is only one cart available and it has a broken caster wheel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 27, 2016
I am a Syracuse University student, I found this facility to be very clean safe and affordable. Their student rates were great! The manager was very friendly and helpful. I referred my roommate and got a discount on my rent! Awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
November 12, 2015
I love the easy access to my unit and the facility is very new and clean. Highly recommended and no need to worry about the snow!
Write a review