The Storage Mall

6810 Kinne St, East Syracuse, NY 13057
Current Customers: 315.414.0180

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith Rodgers
May 2, 2022
Reply from Manager on May 2, 2022
Hello Keith, Thanks for your review. We appreciate the business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend this storage facility.
Patrick deSilva
April 25, 2022
Pete, the manager, and his assistant, Shirley, have provided me with excellent service during my entire use of the facility. The price was reasonable for an indoor, temperature controlled building. I felt confident that my belongings were safe from theft and from the outdoor elements.
Reply from Manager on April 26, 2022
Hey Patrick. Thanks for the feedback. We enjoyed the opportunity to serve your storage needs. Hope to see you again down the road. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greg Hallett
April 12, 2022
Quick and easy setup. I love that my unit has a slightly raised floor.
Reply from Manager on April 12, 2022
Hey Greg, Thanks for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helped me in an emergency
Michael
April 1, 2022
Had to get all my belongings into storage before i moved to help my family. They were quick and friendly and very responsive to calls. Only problem was the price tag is different on the site compared to what i paid. (Only by like $20 no big deal)
Reply from Manager on April 5, 2022
Hello Michael, Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place
Patty R
January 28, 2022
highly recommend this E Syr Storage Mall. Have had 2 one-year stays before and after leaving NYS temporarily. Easy access, LOVE my stuff being indoors. Staff called me prior to incurring a late charge when my old brain forgot to pay my bill. Would stay again if needed. Have no negatives about this place.
Reply from Manager on February 1, 2022
Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate the opportunity to provide services to you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 28, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robyn Hornstein
January 15, 2022
The staff at the Kinne St, E Syracuse is awesome! A huge thanks to Peter & Shirley for always being helpful & efficient. I would recommend The Storage Mall to anyone, especially our Syracuse University family.
Reply from Manager on January 17, 2022
Thank you Robyn we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again sometime.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Brenda
January 12, 2022
Shirley and Peter have been so helpful and accommodating. Been here for a few years and just downsized I’ve been very happy with facility, ease of use and staff
Reply from Manager on January 12, 2022
Brenda, Thanks so much for the opportunity to serve you. We enjoyed having you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would highly recommend this facility great service, great people
September 22, 2021
Clean, helpful people, easy to pay, Overall great experience
Reply from Manager on January 10, 2022
Thank for your review. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes They were nice and friendly
Martin G Mclaughlin
September 21, 2021
AWESOME EXPERIENCE REALLY GONNA MISS YOU GUYS THE SERVICE WAS BETTER THAN EXCELLANT I WISH ALL THE BEST & SUCCESS WITH YOU FOLKS IN THE FUTURR
Reply from Manager on January 10, 2022
Thanks Martin. Hope your stay with us was great. We appreciate your business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 15, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very happy with the whole experience.
Sue Kelly
May 1, 2017
Peter is always nice to do business with. He has a very accommodating nature. The place was a breeze to get in and out of. Would recommended it to a friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Mary
January 30, 2017
Peter is extremely accommodating and friendly and made the entire process a breeze. I am extremely confident that my belongings are safe and secure at this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to do business with!
September 14, 2016
I was very impressed with Peter and Laura. They were so welcoming and everything went so smoothly. The facility is clean and convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, definitely!
May 9, 2016
The customer service is superb and it's a very clean facility. I am so relieved when my daughters belongings are there because we know they are secure during the few months prior to Fall semester beginning.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CHOICE FOR STUDENTS!
Annelis Rivera
May 9, 2016
Amazing experience, incredibly efficient and above-and-beyond customer service that made a very stressful moving day into a smooth transition
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
May 2, 2016
Moving things into the unit were very easy. I like that they don't use padlocks, makes me feel more comfortable that my unit won't get broken into. Prices were great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awe
May 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean facilities!
February 29, 2016
Very clean facilities. The only negative is only one cart available and it has a broken caster wheel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 27, 2016
I am a Syracuse University student, I found this facility to be very clean safe and affordable. Their student rates were great! The manager was very friendly and helpful. I referred my roommate and got a discount on my rent! Awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
November 12, 2015
I love the easy access to my unit and the facility is very new and clean. Highly recommended and no need to worry about the snow!
Write a review