The Storage Mall

1400 Campville Road , Endicott, NY 13760
Current Customers: 607.785.3699

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Cheryl Finley
April 30, 2022
Great place. Managers friendly and knowledgable. Much better than other storage facilities we looked at. Unit was clean and dry. Highly recommend.
Reply from Manager on May 1, 2022
Hello Cheryl, We appreciate your review. It is a pleasure to serve your storage needs. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lucinda Barrett
April 10, 2022
Reply from Manager on May 1, 2022
Hey Lucinda, Thanks for the positive review. We enjoy the opportunity to serve your needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Bill kitchin
April 8, 2022
Very friendly and extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with
Reply from Manager on April 8, 2022
Hello Bill, Thanks for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended
March 19, 2022
Great place. Had reservations at 2 other places and they fell through. We had a fully loaded Budget truck to off load and return after a long trip moving from Florida and time was running out. This storage facility was clean, welll kept, monitored and managers were extremely friendly. Glad the others fell through after we saw this one. Highly recommend.
Reply from Manager on March 20, 2022
We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to serving your storage needs. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facilities!!!
February 24, 2022
I did everything on line. Excellent follow up from the customer service team. The checkout was flawless too. Recommended!!!
Reply from Manager on March 20, 2022
Thanks so much for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R Schmidt
March 4, 2019
We have been renting a storage unit for over five years now and I have the manager to be helpful and courtious . The facility is well kept except for the potholes in the driveway and around the buildings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
.
Debbie
November 21, 2017
I’ve used this storage mall several times, its a great place , always clean and very accommodating . Staff is very friendly making sure my needs are met. I highly recommend the storage mall.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MARIO GRAZIANO
October 25, 2016
THE SERVICE IS EXCELLANT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL TO GET THE BEST FOR WHAT U NEED.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good experience!
Peggy Bessey
September 26, 2016
I couldn't be happier w/my experience at the Endicott Storage Mall. Jeannine & Terry have been more than accommodating; anticipating my needs; recommending services outside their own. I would definitely recommend The Storage Mall in Endicott to family and/or friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and Secure
Denise
August 23, 2016
The storage units are high and dry and clean. I felt my items were safe and secure. The folks who run the place are professional and helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access
Fred Brumfield
July 19, 2016
Renting process fast. Clean storage. Friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Mike gurns
March 21, 2016
Very nice people to work with. Went out of there way to assist me and made my transition to store my belongings very pleasant. I used this storage unit in the past and came back because of the people, lighting, security and ease of getting in and out. Very pleased
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything went very well & am HAPPY with how the procedure went.
December 7, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very nice people.
Dave & Jan Mayo
November 23, 2015
Clean & secure.
Write a review