The Storage Mall

1400 Campville Road , Endicott, NY 13760
Current Customers: 607.785.3699

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
.
Debbie
November 21, 2017
I’ve used this storage mall several times, its a great place , always clean and very accommodating . Staff is very friendly making sure my needs are met. I highly recommend the storage mall.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MARIO GRAZIANO
October 25, 2016
THE SERVICE IS EXCELLANT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL TO GET THE BEST FOR WHAT U NEED.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good experience!
Peggy Bessey
September 26, 2016
I couldn't be happier w/my experience at the Endicott Storage Mall. Jeannine & Terry have been more than accommodating; anticipating my needs; recommending services outside their own. I would definitely recommend The Storage Mall in Endicott to family and/or friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and Secure
Denise
August 23, 2016
The storage units are high and dry and clean. I felt my items were safe and secure. The folks who run the place are professional and helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access
Fred Brumfield
July 19, 2016
Renting process fast. Clean storage. Friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Mike gurns
March 21, 2016
Very nice people to work with. Went out of there way to assist me and made my transition to store my belongings very pleasant. I used this storage unit in the past and came back because of the people, lighting, security and ease of getting in and out. Very pleased
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything went very well & am HAPPY with how the procedure went.
December 7, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very nice people.
Dave & Jan Mayo
November 23, 2015
Clean & secure.
Write a review