The Storage Mall

21323 Great Mills Road, Lexington Park, MD 20653
Current Customers: 301.862.4722

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top notch customer service!!!
Terry Buckler
October 6, 2020
We needed a storage unit last minute and ASAP. While in route to another well known storage facility in the area we passed The Storage Mall in Lexington Park, MD and decided to stop in just to compare prices. I was welcomed by Penny who provided the best customer service I have received in a long while. Office is clean, prices are more than fair and grounds are esthetically pleasing to one's eye. Extremely efficient and went above and beyond to help with what I needed. 5 stars!!! Will be recommending this business for sure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ken Langley
September 8, 2020
I have been a customer for one and a 1/2 years penny has been a pleasure to work with the whole facility is excellent the price and the service if I need a storage unit again in the future I will gladly return to the storage mall I have also sent a couple friends there to get units and they have rented them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERIVCE
Jamie
May 19, 2020
Thank you so much for the many years of safe storage for our many goods and for the excellence of your service.I would like to extend my sincere appreciation and gratitude towards one of your employees that took the time to understand my situation at particular times.This is the type of customer service that will easily allow me to refer over and over to individuals seeking a full service, high customer service facility.This employee,Ms. Penny, is truly an asset to your company.I want to send my most gratuitous thanks and appreciation. I will not hesitate to use or refer this facility to any and all who need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient!
Nick Williams
April 6, 2020
I rented a unit for just over a year, and it couldn't have gone better! It was right around the corner from my house, and Penny was very helpful answering all my questions. I set up autopay, so I never forgot a payment. My one criticism is that the monthly cost slowly crept up month over month, I think I started at around $90 and wound up at $118 at the end of a year. Not too bad though.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would the management is excellent
Brian baldwin
January 4, 2020
I have been a customer for the past few years and the management Ms penny she is very courteous and great communication skills and very thorough I would recommend this facility to all my friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service
Dennis
December 27, 2019
2nd time we have had to get a unit on short notice. Ms Penny was professional and quick. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and friendly service
David Clarkson
October 31, 2019
Needed a storage unit for a short time and the staff was amazing! Units are well kept, professional staff, and reasonable prices!!! Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amber Kellis
September 25, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Tammie Boyle
June 20, 2019
I would recommend this storage facility unit to all my friends and family. I have had a unit here for the past five years and have been please with its customer service, Penny McCoy has been an outstanding manager, I have been through some hardships lately and she has worked with me in getting my payments to the facility. Excellent place to rent and excellent customer service, Penny McCoy!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly and helpful staff, quality units.
James Cooper
June 20, 2019
I would recommend this facility to anyone. Courteous staff great location and very secure for personal belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gohar
December 15, 2018
This location is great and having penny there is just that much greater she has a great customer service and very understanding 10 out 10 hands down
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 2, 2018
The property manager Penny was very nice and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlester Fields
May 14, 2018
I think its a clean, nice location and good management.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tina
July 10, 2017
The resident manager, Michelle is excellent at her job and very knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure dealing with her. :-) Give this lady a raise. She knows how to deal with her customers. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very pleased I414
jody hubbard
May 21, 2017
very pleased with my unit manger is very nice always smiling and waving. she always out doing thing on lot and keeping thing in order.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very happy -h378-h377
matthew white
May 21, 2017
very happy with my storages my needs are always been dealt with and a great manger who always goes out of her way to make things nice and always smiles and always says hi or waves as I go through the gate. very happy
Write a review