The Storage Mall

21323 Great Mills Road, Lexington Park, MD 20653
Current Customers: 301.862.4722

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Tammie Boyle
June 20, 2019
I would recommend this storage facility unit to all my friends and family. I have had a unit here for the past five years and have been please with its customer service, Penny McCoy has been an outstanding manager, I have been through some hardships lately and she has worked with me in getting my payments to the facility. Excellent place to rent and excellent customer service, Penny McCoy!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly and helpful staff, quality units.
James Cooper
June 20, 2019
I would recommend this facility to anyone. Courteous staff great location and very secure for personal belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gohar
December 15, 2018
This location is great and having penny there is just that much greater she has a great customer service and very understanding 10 out 10 hands down
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 2, 2018
The property manager Penny was very nice and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlester Fields
May 14, 2018
I think its a clean, nice location and good management.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tina
July 10, 2017
The resident manager, Michelle is excellent at her job and very knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure dealing with her. :-) Give this lady a raise. She knows how to deal with her customers. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very pleased I414
jody hubbard
May 21, 2017
very pleased with my unit manger is very nice always smiling and waving. she always out doing thing on lot and keeping thing in order.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very happy -h378-h377
matthew white
May 21, 2017
very happy with my storages my needs are always been dealt with and a great manger who always goes out of her way to make things nice and always smiles and always says hi or waves as I go through the gate. very happy
Write a review