The Storage Mall

6680 Lincoln Avenue, Lockport, NY 14094
Current Customers: 716.433.1534

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, curtious, gets the job done. Professional.
Sharon Kozyra
March 18, 2022
I had issues with entrance into my storage for a week. Nobody fixed the problem but this person. I am thankful but looking for reimbursement for the incompetence of others.
Reply from Manager on March 18, 2022
Hello Sharon, Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your storage needs. Our staff will reach out and help resolve your account. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 15, 2022
Reply from Manager on March 18, 2022
Thanks for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Miscommunication fixed promptly
Brittny
August 2, 2019
There seemed to be a miscommunication between myself and the Lincoln avenue facility. Once the concern was voiced I was contacted and the issue was resolved promptly. I appreciate that.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Amanda Milan
June 5, 2019
I absolutely love the manager! He is extremely helpful, explained everything to me very thoroughly. The Storage Mall was highly recommended to me by my Aunt who also rents a unit there. She raved about the manager and how sweet he is. I would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone who has a need for a storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Truck and Storage
Mark W
December 5, 2017
I have been in this place 3 times. Once returning a truck and renting a storage unit once more to rent another truck and the third time to rent another unit. All three times Steven has assisted me. All three times the man was running around like a chicken with his head cut off. His phone is ringing like crazy other customers coming in constantly it's a madhouse. My only complaint is I feel like this location is understaffed. Steven has been amazing to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carmi Morris
January 23, 2017
was very helpful and explained everything that I needed to know
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve is so Awesome
August 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STAR
January 13, 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2015
Write a review