The Storage Mall

900 Walworth Penfield Road, Macedon, NY 14502
Current Customers: 315.986.4011

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 4 Stars - 7 Reviews
4 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole Fazio
May 14, 2022
I have had an excellent interaction with the staff at the A-1 Storage Mall. They have been very professional and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would rent from them again
Bonny Northrup
May 4, 2022
Any issues or concerns were addressed same day. Always kind and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Worst place ever
MICHAEL RICH
February 3, 2022
Anyone who is looking for a storage unit, do not consider The Storage Mall. They will continue to increase prices and not do anything to update the units, plow your unit in so you cannot get to it, and will continue to take your money after you cleared your unit out. Not a good place to keep your stuff if that's how they do business and 'maintain' their facilities.
Reply from Manager on February 3, 2022
Hello Michael. We appreciate the feedback from your experience with The Storage Mall. We strive to give each customer the best service possible and will be reviewing these specific issues in an effort to understand what we could have done better and make those changes asap. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced with us, and commit to improving for the betterment of all our guests.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The entire process went smoothly
Debbie Weidman
November 3, 2015
I like the way I was treated. Everything was explained very clearly to me. I was moving my elderly mother from up north to live with me. Most of her contents of her house went into storage. If we need something from storage, I feel secure that everything is going to be safe there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Michelle Zalone
October 3, 2015
Christin has been extremely helpful with helping me set up online payment account and assisting when the site would not allow me to make a payment. She is always extremely friendly and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Review
John McCarthy
September 29, 2015
Hello, I just wanted to send a quick email to make a couple comments. I have been with the Storage Mall for many years with prior owners. I am very happy with all the changes that have transpired recently. K/Christine has been a true pleasure to work with. She has been wonderful in getting my doors fixed and with communication. The open areas in the back have been cleaned up and rocks have been put down to decrease the potholes. Overall I am very happy with The Storage Mall and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Respectfully, John
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
storagemall om 900 walworth penfield rd macedon,ny,has been great
dawn g
September 29, 2015
Have used storage mall for about 3 months during a delay in closing on a house, the facility has been wonder, esp, Kristen at the main desk,she has been so helpful and made the process easy, storage areas were clean and dry and our belongings stayed dry and safe, Thanks for a positive experience .
Write a review