The Storage Mall

On Route 96, 1 mile east of Thruway exit 43
3918 Route 96 (NY-96),
Manchester, NY 14504
Current Customers: 888.786.6255

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Do not rent from here
Paul n Furdock
February 10, 2022
This place is horrible to deal with, if you call to make a payment it goes to a Niagra Falls number but you still will receive harassing text messages from the business. It shouldn't be that difficult to make a payment
Reply from Manager on February 10, 2022
Hello Paul, Again sorry for the service interruption. Please try to use our automated payment system to handle your storage unit. That is always available and does not require a customer service person. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Heather
January 17, 2022
Rented a storage unit here for 17 + years and never had a problem, friendly staff!!
Reply from Manager on February 10, 2022
Hello Heather. Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrible service
Paul n Furdock
January 10, 2022
I got hung up on by these people and I have an account with them it's a pain trying to make payment and the people they have working for them are rude. They say they can't find my number when I go to pay yet they text me everyday.
Reply from Manager on January 10, 2022
Hi Paul, We apologize for the inconvenience. Please reach out to us today and we can process your payment. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, convenient and secure but pricey
Mike
March 14, 2019
We rented this to stage tools and materials for a nearby construction project. It served it's purpose well but looking back we could have bought a used enclosed trailer for less money overall. The office staff is great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Kyle
February 28, 2019
Very easy and convenient to work with. Would recommend. Pricing is great too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CONVENIENT & CLEAN
CHRIS W
November 2, 2015
VERY ACCESIBLE AND CONVIENIENT, AMPLE ROOM FOR UNLOADING AND CLEAN. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL.
Write a review