The Storage Mall

2595 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Current Customers: 716.731.6680

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
May 25, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 9, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Never had an issues while renting at this facility!
Anne Marie Fowle
May 2, 2022
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2022
Hello Anne, Thanks so much for the feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
N. Srouji
April 28, 2022
Stacy was very helpful. She answered all the questions, and she was very professional. Thanks
Reply from Manager on April 29, 2022
Hello, We thank you for your review. We appreciate serving your storage needs. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people to deal with! Very helpful
April 25, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 21, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service.
Cheyenne
April 21, 2022
Kind and clear with all information given. Clean units. Good access.
Reply from Manager on April 25, 2022
Hello Cheyenne, Thanks so much for your review. We enjoy the opportunity to serve your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would.
joseph a schmid
April 4, 2022
Reply from Manager on April 5, 2022
Hello Joseph, Thanks for your review. We appreciate it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
George Soehnlein
April 4, 2022
Unit dry, secure!
Reply from Manager on April 5, 2022
Hello George, We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for choosing The Storage Mall
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
April 4, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 4, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient
Louise Anderson
November 6, 2020
We stored out of season boating equipment here. It was very clean and dry. We would recommend this place to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most patient staff I ever connected with
grandma geny heywood
August 17, 2017
I reserved a storage spot, then was not sure if I would need it, changed my mind a couple of times... then after a few days had to cancel the order...yet everybody with whom I came in contact was understanding, patient and courteous, ready to accommodate my needs. .. I am an 87 year old grandma. Just because of this customer connection I highly recommend this company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Noreen
May 15, 2017
Manager was very friendly and helpful, and even stayed a few minutes after closing time because I needed to come after work. I really appreciated that. Facility very clean and neat.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Seamless process to sign up as a new customer
Phil
November 28, 2016
Nice facility, clean. Very friendly employee assisted in the enrollment process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended
Jackie
November 22, 2016
This is my 2nd year renting here, I find the storage areas very clean, and the woman I've dealt with, sorry I don't know her name, is very nice and helpful..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The lady i spoke with was very friendly an very much to detail
John neff
September 20, 2016
The lady i spoke with (i forgot her name) was very friendly an honest an was in detail to what i needed to know an also answered all of my questions that i have asked.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, friendly, fast, secure.
Kathleen
November 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 2, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great people
angelo Tuzi
October 26, 2015
I arrived at their facility I was greeted in a friendly and courteous manner they accommodated my request, Processed the paperwork quickly and got me set up in their storage facility I highly recommend this friendly and courteous facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Business & Location
Alisa Camardo
September 30, 2015
Donna is great at helping with service and paying bills. My second time using a storage unit at this location and highly recommend them for a great business and location for me is perfect too. Thank you Donna for all your help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy & friendly service when renting unit.
Danny maerten
September 17, 2015
storage found in very clean, solid condition. Close by my residence
Write a review