The Storage Mall

2595 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Current Customers: 716.731.6680

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most patient staff I ever connected with
grandma geny heywood
August 17, 2017
I reserved a storage spot, then was not sure if I would need it, changed my mind a couple of times... then after a few days had to cancel the order...yet everybody with whom I came in contact was understanding, patient and courteous, ready to accommodate my needs. .. I am an 87 year old grandma. Just because of this customer connection I highly recommend this company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Noreen
May 15, 2017
Manager was very friendly and helpful, and even stayed a few minutes after closing time because I needed to come after work. I really appreciated that. Facility very clean and neat.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Seamless process to sign up as a new customer
Phil
November 28, 2016
Nice facility, clean. Very friendly employee assisted in the enrollment process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended
Jackie
November 22, 2016
This is my 2nd year renting here, I find the storage areas very clean, and the woman I've dealt with, sorry I don't know her name, is very nice and helpful..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The lady i spoke with was very friendly an very much to detail
John neff
September 20, 2016
The lady i spoke with (i forgot her name) was very friendly an honest an was in detail to what i needed to know an also answered all of my questions that i have asked.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, friendly, fast, secure.
Kathleen
November 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 2, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great people
angelo Tuzi
October 26, 2015
I arrived at their facility I was greeted in a friendly and courteous manner they accommodated my request, Processed the paperwork quickly and got me set up in their storage facility I highly recommend this friendly and courteous facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Business & Location
Alisa Camardo
September 30, 2015
Donna is great at helping with service and paying bills. My second time using a storage unit at this location and highly recommend them for a great business and location for me is perfect too. Thank you Donna for all your help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy & friendly service when renting unit.
Danny maerten
September 17, 2015
storage found in very clean, solid condition. Close by my residence
Write a review