The Storage Mall

Across from Hampton Gardens Apartments
25 James Street,
Toms River, NJ 08753
Current Customers: 732.244.3838

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best units in Toms River hands down
Amanda k
May 14, 2019
Super clean , great customer service , easy to move in and great prices !! The best in Toms River hands down !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura A Allen
March 2, 2019
I've had this storage for many years. I only come at night and I feel safe
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Monique Jones
December 4, 2018
Best customer service ever. I like the size and the price of the unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Jane Fee
August 13, 2018
We used this facility for a little over a year while an addition was being made to our home. Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and pleasant. No complaints whatsoever!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Barry
July 25, 2018
A small dumpster would be great. This is one of the only facilities that doesn't have one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
not now
diane doran
September 5, 2017
used to be super easy to pay online. company changed systems over labor day weekend? very frustrating and cannot make 3 payments that are due i better not be charged 3 late fees due to this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL BE IN TOMORROW AM TO HAVE THIS HANDLED...MY DAY OFF!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joann
July 1, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great best in town and around.
Abigail Velazquez
April 28, 2017
I can't be more please and happy Craig is the best costumer rep i have ever meet he is so humble and have such a great atttitude that make you feel at home. I would recommend this place to anyone I wish i could give a 10 start. If i ever need a storage again def i will be back you guys are the best Thank again have a bless and wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig is very helpful
Andrea Eliason
March 1, 2017
Very happy with service and the price was excellent! Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy sign-up, convenient location and access.
Staci Winder
October 3, 2016
Just rented this weekend and was promptly contacted and treated with courteous professionalism and all the information I needed. Space is actually a bit bigger than I expected and will definitely suit my needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kaitlyn Hauser
September 16, 2016
Very excellent prices and exceptional customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 7, 2016
More space for cheap price. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas A. Maxfield
August 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experiance
Brittany iraola
August 4, 2016
Stress free experiance. Craig is a great guy! Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julissa Sanchez
August 2, 2016
Craig is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Wright
July 22, 2016
Awesome service and great prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cares about the community!
Annalynn
April 28, 2016
I work for a local non-profit organization, and The Storage Mall was kind enough to donate a unit for us to use during our clothing drive. Thanks to their donation, we were able to collect way more items than we originally had space for. When it comes to customer service, Craig is fantastic! He is very personable and friendly. The process of moving in and out of the unit was simple and easy. Overall, I had a great experience. Thank you for helping us help others in the Ocean County community!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experiece
Barbara Seehausen
April 25, 2016
I am in the process of moving and really needed a storage unit. The rental process was easy and the unit is clean and easily accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
David
April 14, 2016
I recently used Storage Mall services and had a very favorable experience. The customer representative Craig Moir was very helpful in accommodating my short term storage needs at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend their services and will considering using them in the future. Thank you for the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
dean wagner
February 29, 2016
I checked around the prices are the lowest the person in the office was very friendly and explained everthing to me even thow I had a lot of questions
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good people, good prices and clean
Christopher Holmquist
December 22, 2015
I have had two other storage rentals locally that were overpriced and filthy with poor customer service. Also now having 24 hour access is a huge plus for me as a contractor to gain material in emergency cases. The staff is very nice and accommodating
Write a review