The Storage Mall

Behind the Wickery Store
29 Flint Rd,
South Toms River, NJ 08757
Current Customers: 732.244.3838

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
May 28, 2020
It is not often, if ever I take the time to do this, but because of the great customer service I receive when dealing with the manager Craig I am compelled to acknowledge him. He is an offsite manager working out of a different location, but there is no sense of being orphaned. He is the epitome of customer care, always proactive always with a smile (even though I have not meet him in person), you can just tell who he is, a professional that would be a welcomed addition to my or any business owners staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ann Raub
December 5, 2019
You were very good to me. I recommend your storage to anyone. it's safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Poor management lack of upkeep no security
Greg Chiocchi
September 16, 2019
This facility is a joke the management is just as bad have a nice day
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam Monto
July 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathleen Smith
April 19, 2018
Very good customer service and excellent drive-up location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility & Personal Assistance
Cathrine Laskey
September 6, 2017
Craig is very pleasant & helpful to work with. The Unit I am using is perfect for my needs with easy access. I highly recommend The Storage Mall!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Satisfied customer!!!
Marie
July 20, 2017
Smooth transaction and very easy to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig is awsome to work with,made sure I got exactly what I needed
Ken Gantner
March 7, 2017
Very happy, I am an existing customer who needed more space and Craig made sure he accommodated my needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
James McCallum
December 27, 2016
nice on boarding procedure ....craig/greg was great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location, affordable, easy access to storage
Fred Parker
March 30, 2016
I was greeted cheerfully upon my initial visit and given all available options and given a fair price for my unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The storage mall flint rd Toms River
Sarah
February 29, 2016
I would recommend the manager helps if you have any problems and tries to work with you in any way he can and that means so much to a person .
Write a review