The Storage Mall

893 Noxontown Road, Townsend, DE 19734
Current Customers: 302.378.2600

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerome is great
Charlie Enman
May 13, 2022
I live local and this location was perfectly located to suit my needs. I had to wait a little but Jerome kept me in the loop and let me know as soon as a spot was available. Few people follow through on their promises but he proved me wrong. He was a pleasure to deal with, glad I was able to get in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly well run place.
Mary Ann York
May 2, 2022
We had 2 units for about a year and had no issues.
Reply from Manager on May 2, 2022
Hey Mary Ann, Thanks for the feedback. If we can serve you in the future let us know. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JEROME IS THE MAN!!!
Jerzy Wlock
April 26, 2022
I wanted to thank Jerome at the The Shopping Mall storage facility in Townsend, DE for being the nicest and most customer service oriented person that I had the pleasure of doing business with in a long time. He was punctual with our planned appointment to tour the facility and he was very accommodating to my 1.5 yr old daughter that I had with me. The facility as a whole was very clean and very easy to navigate through. Jerome showed us a 10x10 storage space (per my request) that was clean and easy to access as well. Jerome also wore a mask the whole time I saw him per The Storage Mall's guidelines for employees. Overall it was an excellent experience and I'm glad to be giving them my business!
Reply from Manager on May 2, 2022
Hello Jerzy, Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve your storage needs. Have a great day
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super easy transaction
Joshua
April 11, 2022
Super easy transaction and gentleman was a pleasure to deal with!
Reply from Manager on April 12, 2022
Hello Joshua, Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate your choosing us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great choice for MOT area
Matt Spinazzola
March 30, 2022
Friendly and helpful onsite manager. Rental process was straight forward and fast. Rental unit was clean and ready for move in on the same day.
Reply from Manager on April 5, 2022
Hello Matt, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the feedback. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent from Start to Finish!
Doug Moroz
March 28, 2022
Jerome was the best! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me whenever needed. Very friendly. Great place and price. Thanks!
Reply from Manager on March 28, 2022
Hello Doug, Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your needs. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald A Webb
March 21, 2022
Jerome was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Reply from Manager on March 21, 2022
Hello Donald, Thanks for the feedback. We hope your service was as you expected. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service!!
Katherine
February 25, 2022
Jerome was great to work with while getting set up with a storage unit. He provided great service and had great recommendations for which unit would best fit my items. I would definitely recommend this place!
Reply from Manager on March 21, 2022
Hello Katherine. Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roy
February 21, 2022
I have rented a storage unit for about a year and it has been a positive experience. Jerome is always pleasant and professional. I recommend this facility to anyone in need of storage.
Reply from Manager on February 22, 2022
Hello Roy. Thanks for the feedback. Jerome loves serving his customers. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I do
Leon Romero
February 2, 2022
Jerome is the best he keep everything in order and the all place is clean and organized thanks Jerome
Reply from Manager on February 2, 2022
Hello Leon. Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Chris
May 9, 2021
Jerome at the Townsend location has been easy to get along with and great to work with. Would highly recommend his services
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Experience
David
October 16, 2020
Jerome the property manager is very helpful and professional. I would recommend this location to anyone. I will be using the Townsend Storage Mall again in the future!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and great property manager
Glenn
October 1, 2020
I have used this location several times in past 5 or so years. The property manager, Jerome has been extremely knowledgeable, helpful and efficient each time. He is truly an asset to this company and this location. I will definitely be using again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Doris Herold
July 29, 2020
Jerome the manager there is super friendly & professional. When I had to call to make payments or ask a question call was answered quickly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
William Gould
May 27, 2020
Property manager was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Rivera
May 8, 2020
The property manager(Jerome) was very nice and explain everything thoroughly! Made it nice and easy to rent a storage. I appreciated his professionalism! Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Fuller McNutt
March 18, 2020
Really had a great experience getting set up as a new customer. Jerome the property manager is very friendly and really took care of us. Would highly recommend to anyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glenn
February 13, 2020
Had a great experience in renting a storage unit - Property Manager (Jerome) was extremely knowledgeable and efficient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility management
Franklin Brons
October 4, 2019
As a small business owner time is extremely important to me. During my recent transfer from one unit to the other, the property manager to Jerome at the Townsend Delaware site was not only helpful but extremely efficient in completing my transfer. I highly recommend the facility in Jerome for a smooth and easy transition
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility manager was very pleasant and helpful.
Steve A. Hubbard
December 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!!
Carolyn Molitor
November 21, 2018
Jerome, the property manager, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful with helping me with the decision of what size unit will fit my specific needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes...
Nadia Townsend
June 6, 2018
Jerome is an awesome and friendly manager. He is easy to work with and strives for customer satisfaction.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Key pad doesn't always work
Susan Jason
September 10, 2017
First month here and go to get in the unit and the key pad says invalid time. It is 1:55 on a Sunday, and the number you are supposed to call for emergencies goes to voicemail.
Write a review