The Storage Mall

893 Noxontown Road, Townsend, DE 19734
Current Customers: 302.378.2600

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Experience
David
October 16, 2020
Jerome the property manager is very helpful and professional. I would recommend this location to anyone. I will be using the Townsend Storage Mall again in the future!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and great property manager
Glenn
October 1, 2020
I have used this location several times in past 5 or so years. The property manager, Jerome has been extremely knowledgeable, helpful and efficient each time. He is truly an asset to this company and this location. I will definitely be using again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Doris Herold
July 29, 2020
Jerome the manager there is super friendly & professional. When I had to call to make payments or ask a question call was answered quickly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
William Gould
May 27, 2020
Property manager was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Rivera
May 8, 2020
The property manager(Jerome) was very nice and explain everything thoroughly! Made it nice and easy to rent a storage. I appreciated his professionalism! Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Fuller McNutt
March 18, 2020
Really had a great experience getting set up as a new customer. Jerome the property manager is very friendly and really took care of us. Would highly recommend to anyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glenn
February 13, 2020
Had a great experience in renting a storage unit - Property Manager (Jerome) was extremely knowledgeable and efficient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility management
Franklin Brons
October 4, 2019
As a small business owner time is extremely important to me. During my recent transfer from one unit to the other, the property manager to Jerome at the Townsend Delaware site was not only helpful but extremely efficient in completing my transfer. I highly recommend the facility in Jerome for a smooth and easy transition
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility manager was very pleasant and helpful.
Steve A. Hubbard
December 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!!
Carolyn Molitor
November 21, 2018
Jerome, the property manager, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful with helping me with the decision of what size unit will fit my specific needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes...
Nadia Townsend
June 6, 2018
Jerome is an awesome and friendly manager. He is easy to work with and strives for customer satisfaction.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Key pad doesn't always work
Susan Jason
September 10, 2017
First month here and go to get in the unit and the key pad says invalid time. It is 1:55 on a Sunday, and the number you are supposed to call for emergencies goes to voicemail.
Write a review